SKIN IMPROVEMENT

TEN YEARS YOUNGER WITHOUT SURGERY

MEDICAL PEEL

Mesopeel medical lifestyle.png | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

WHAT IS A CHEMICAL PEEL?

A skin peel is a technique developed to reduce unwanted pigment changes, wrinkles, scars, acne or skin irregularities. A peel penetrates the skin through an acid and is able to normalise certain skin functions. Depending on the skin symptoms, it uses glycolic acid, salicylic acid, lactic acid or a combination of these, among others. 

UNIQUE BENEFITS:

Mesopeel lifestyle e1608218963883.png 1 | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

CARBONLASER

In the Carbon Laser peel (also called the Hollywood peel), laser technology is combined with carbon (black carbon powder) which evaporates blemishes and deeply cleanses your skin. It also improves collagen, hyaluronic acid and elastin production and reduces sebum production. 

Your skin becomes tighter, and acne and pigmentation are reduced. Wrinkles and fine lines also improve noticeably. A Carbon Laser Peeling can be performed as a single treatment, but works better in a course of 4 : one every 2 weeks, and then a monthly to quarterly follow-up treatment. Suitable for all skin types, male/female, young/old. Very pleasant treatment and completely painless.

carbon.jpg | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

WHEREAS :

UNIQUE RESULTS :

LUMI 8

es clinic 2022 00001 | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelenAnti-aging, skin tightening, acne, pigmentation, stretch marks, scars, dull complexion, rosacea and rosacea, enlarged pores, wound healing: all skin problems that can be effectively treated with the Lumi 8 LED. How exactly does it work? Lumi8's technique is called "photo regulation": LED light penetrates the skin cells and is converted into cell energy.

This renewed cellular energy causes the formation of new collagen, improved blood flow, stimulation of fibroblasts, increased metabolism, a detox effect and suppression of MMP1 (an enzyme that breaks down collagen).

IPL and laser treatments produce heat. This heat can cause inflammation in skin cells and make the treatment painful. In contrast, Lumi8's LED light technology delivers only safe and pure light to the skin with no heat effect. This enables treatments in a pleasant and safe manner, without recovery period and side effects, that support and perform skin firming, skin rejuvenation and wound healing.

 

 

In detail:

590 nm: for yellow light treatments for skin rejuvenation and firming630 nm: for red light treatments for wound healing, skin repair, pigmentation, rosacea & rosacea, acne and psoriasis.

Logo es-clinique

830 nm: for treatment with NIR (near-infrared light, this is only used in programme 1).

a combination of 590 & 630 nm: the ultimate red and yellow light treatments for skin rejuvenation, skin firming and lifting.

The LUMI 8 device is also equipped with the patented Power Wave Cycle through which the skin is constantly stimulated by the light energy through a unique cycle. In other systems without this pulse cycle, nothing happens after 15 minutes , but Lumi8 transcends this natural phenomenon through the patented Power Wave

 Cycle, allowing one to get results much more quickly.

The LUMI 8 may be used for all skin types and skin problems.

  • Intense LED light reduces skin ageing and has strong regenerating and scar healing effects

 

  • The LUMI 8 LED treatment system features 8 preset treatment programmes for aging, lifting, acne, scarring, rosacea, lifting, depigmentation and one hand-free programme

 

  • Thanks to the action of the LED light, fibroblasts and collagen formation are stimulated, cell metabolism and blood circulation are accelerated and improved

MICRONEEDLING PEN

THE PERFECT STIMULATION OF SKIN TISSUE

The m.pen by Mesoestetic® Pharma Group is the definitive breakthrough of high-performance microneedling technology in your practice.

WHAT IS MICRONEEDLING?

As we age, the skin becomes less elastic. This is because the skin produces less collagen and elastin over the years. The skin becomes saggier, gets more wrinkles and loses volume. To get your skin looking younger and fresher again, consider microneedling.

But what exactly is microneedling? Microneedling (also known as collagen induction therapy) is a non-surgical treatment in which the skin is targeted with tiny surgical steel needles in a gentle and controlled manner.

This treatment causes a kind of wound-healing reaction where the skin is prompted to produce collagen and elastin to improve its appearance. Microneedling uses very fine needles. This is often done using a device                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

es clinic 02 00042 | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen
E 5 | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

FOR WHO ?

Microneedling is suitable for adults who are in good health (free of infections, fevers or rashes) and would like to refresh their skin.

The treatment can help smooth lines and wrinkles, stimulate collagen production, even out skin tone, refine enlarged pores, tighten skin and fade scars from acne or injuries.

There are relatively few risks associated with the treatment, but it is not recommended for women who are pregnant or breastfeeding. If you have active skin conditions such as eczema or rosacea, the treatment is also not recommended. 

In addition, microneedling can sometimes cause a cold sore. If you are prone to this, consult your doctor beforehand to see if you can take an antiviral medicine.

UNIQUE & EXCLUSIVE OVERALL CONCEPT

CUPPING

cupping.jpg | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

WHAT IS CUPPING?

The red circles on the skin were caused by cupping. Cupping is an ancient technique in which a cup made of glass, bamboo or pottery is placed on your skin. By briefly holding a flame in the cup before applying it to the skin, a vacuum force is created locally on the skin. The skin pulls into the cup.

In places where blood circulation is not good, discolouration occurs. The deeper the discolouration, the worse the complaint. The discolourations usually disappear after 3 to 4 days.

Cupping sessions should be repeated until there is no discolouration after one treatment. Because cupping improves your blood circulation, you will benefit in many areas. Below are 10 reasons why cupping is good for your health.

FAQ

cups are usually placed on the fleshy parts of the body such as back, abdomen, upper arms, thighs and buttocks. cups are also cupped on the less fleshy parts such as the neck, inner knee and elbow.

If the stagnation is very deep in the body, as in the case of chronic complaints, then you will need many more treatments. you cupping then continues until there are no more discolourations after one session. after each treatment, you notice that the discolourations become less deep in colour and at some point no longer appear. it is then still advisable to repeat the treatment regularly.

the treatment frequency depends on each person. usually, the next treatment is a week later. if all goes well, the coloured areas will have completely disappeared by then. in a healthy body, this is after 3 to 4 days.

Cupping does not belong here

en_GBEnglish

AMÉLIORATION DE LA PEAU

10 ANS PLUS JEUNE SANS CHIRURGIE

PEEL MEDICAL

Mesopeel medical lifestyle.png | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

QU'EST-CE QU'UN PEELING CHIMIQUE ?

Un peeling est une technique mise au point pour réduire les modifications pigmentaires indésirables, les rides, les cicatrices, l'acné ou les irrégularités de la peau. Un peeling pénètre la peau par le biais d'un acide et est capable de normaliser certaines fonctions de la peau. En fonction des symptômes cutanés, elle utilise l'acide glycolique, l'acide salicylique, l'acide lactique ou une combinaison de ceux-ci, entre autres. 

DES AVANTAGES UNIQUES :

Mesopeel lifestyle e1608218963883.png 1 | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

CARBONLASER

Dans le peeling au laser carbone (également appelé "peeling hollywoodien"), la technologie laser est associée au carbone (poudre de carbone noir) qui évapore les imperfections et nettoie votre peau en profondeur. Il améliore également la production de collagène, d'acide hyaluronique et d'élastine et réduit la production de sébum. 

Votre peau devient plus ferme, et l'acné et la pigmentation sont réduites. Les rides et les ridules s'améliorent également de façon notable. Le peeling au laser carbone peut être effectué en un seul traitement, mais il est plus efficace s'il est effectué en quatre fois : un traitement toutes les deux semaines, puis un traitement de suivi mensuel ou trimestriel. Convient à tous les types de peau, hommes/femmes, jeunes/vieux. Traitement très agréable et totalement indolore.

carbon.jpg | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

CONSIDÉRANT QUE :

RÉSULTATS UNIQUES :

LUMI 8

es clinic 2022 00001 | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelenAnti-âge, resserrement de la peau, acné, pigmentation, vergetures, cicatrices, teint terne, rosacée et couperose, pores dilatés, cicatrisation des plaies : autant de problèmes de peau qui peuvent être traités efficacement avec la LED Lumi 8. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il exactement ? La technique de Lumi8 est appelée "photo-régulation" : la lumière LED pénètre dans les cellules de la peau et est convertie en énergie cellulaire.

Ce regain d'énergie cellulaire entraîne la formation de nouveau collagène, l'amélioration du flux sanguin, la stimulation des fibroblastes, l'augmentation du métabolisme, un effet de désintoxication et la suppression de la MMP1 (une enzyme qui détruit le collagène).

Les traitements IPL et laser produisent de la chaleur. Cette chaleur peut provoquer une inflammation des cellules de la peau et rendre le traitement douloureux. En revanche, la technologie de lumière LED de Lumi8 ne fournit à la peau qu'une lumière sûre et pure, sans effet de chaleur. Cela permet d'effectuer des traitements de manière agréable et sûre, sans période de récupération ni effets secondaires, qui favorisent et réalisent le raffermissement de la peau, le rajeunissement de la peau et la cicatrisation.

 

 

En détail :

590 nm : pour les traitements à la lumière jaune pour le rajeunissement et le raffermissement de la peau630 nm : pour les traitements à la lumière rouge pour la cicatrisation des plaies, la réparation de la peau, la pigmentation, la couperose et la rosacée, l'acné et le psoriasis.

Logo es-clinique

830 nm : pour le traitement par NIR (lumière proche infrarouge, utilisée uniquement dans le programme 1).

une combinaison de 590 et 630 nm : le nec plus ultra des traitements à la lumière rouge et jaune pour le rajeunissement, le raffermissement et le lifting de la peau.

L'appareil LUMI 8 est également équipé du cycle breveté Power Wave Cycle grâce auquel la peau est constamment stimulée par l'énergie lumineuse à travers un cycle unique. Dans d'autres systèmes sans ce cycle d'impulsion, rien ne se passe après 15 minutes, mais Lumi8 transcende ce phénomène naturel grâce à l'onde de puissance brevetée.

 Cycle, permettant d'obtenir des résultats beaucoup plus rapidement.

Le LUMI 8 peut être utilisé pour tous les types de peau et tous les problèmes de peau.

  • La lumière LED intense réduit le vieillissement de la peau et a de puissants effets régénérants et cicatrisants.

 

  • Le système de traitement LUMI 8 LED comprend 8 programmes de traitement prédéfinis pour le vieillissement, le lifting, l'acné, les cicatrices, la rosacée, le lifting, la dépigmentation et un programme mains libres.

 

  • Grâce à l'action de la lumière LED, les fibroblastes et la formation de collagène sont stimulés, le métabolisme cellulaire et la circulation sanguine sont accélérés et améliorés.

STYLO DE MICRONEEDLING

LA STIMULATION PARFAITE DU TISSU CUTANÉ

Le m.pen de Mesoestetic® Pharma Group est la percée définitive de la technologie de microneedling haute performance dans votre cabinet.

QU'EST-CE QUE LE MICRONEEDLING ?

En vieillissant, la peau devient moins élastique. Cela est dû au fait que la peau produit moins de collagène et d'élastine au fil des ans. La peau s'affaisse, les rides s'accentuent et elle perd de son volume. Pour que votre peau paraisse à nouveau plus jeune et plus fraîche, pensez au microneedling.

Mais qu'est-ce que le microneedling exactement ? Le microneedling (également appelé thérapie d'induction du collagène) est un traitement non chirurgical qui implique une pénétration ciblée de la peau à l'aide de minuscules aiguilles en acier chirurgical, de manière douce et contrôlée.

Ce traitement provoque une sorte de réaction de cicatrisation où la peau est incitée à produire du collagène et de l'élastine pour améliorer son apparence. Le microneedling utilise des aiguilles très fines. Cela se fait souvent à l'aide d'un dispositif                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

es clinic 02 00042 | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen
E 5 | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

POUR QUI ?

Le microneedling convient aux adultes en bonne santé (sans infections, fièvres ou éruptions) qui souhaitent rafraîchir leur peau.

Ce traitement peut contribuer à lisser les rides et les ridules, à stimuler la production de collagène, à unifier le teint, à affiner les pores dilatés, à resserrer la peau et à estomper les cicatrices d'acné ou de blessures.

Le traitement comporte relativement peu de risques, mais il n'est pas recommandé aux femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent. Si vous souffrez d'affections cutanées actives telles que l'eczéma ou la rosacée, le traitement est également déconseillé. 

En outre, le microneedling peut parfois provoquer un feu sauvage. Si vous y êtes sujet, consultez votre médecin au préalable pour savoir si vous pouvez prendre un médicament antiviral.

CONCEPT GLOBAL UNIQUE ET EXCLUSIF

CUPPING

cupping.jpg | Es-Clinic, Medische huidkliniek in mechelen

QU'EST-CE QUE LA VENTOUSE ?

Les cercles rouges sur la peau ont été causés par la ventouse. Le cupping est une technique ancienne qui consiste à placer une tasse en verre, en bambou ou en poterie sur votre peau. En tenant brièvement une flamme dans la tasse avant de l'appliquer sur la peau, une force de vide est créée localement sur la peau. La peau s'insère dans la tasse.

Aux endroits où la circulation sanguine n'est pas bonne, des décolorations apparaissent. Plus la décoloration est profonde, plus la plainte est grave. Les décolorations disparaissent généralement après 3 à 4 jours.

Les séances de cupping doivent être répétées jusqu'à ce qu'il n'y ait plus de décoloration après un traitement. Comme les ventouses améliorent la circulation sanguine, vous en tirerez des bénéfices dans de nombreux domaines. Voici 10 raisons pour lesquelles la ventouse est bonne pour la santé.

FAQ

Les coupes sont généralement placées sur les parties charnues du corps telles que le dos, l'abdomen, le haut des bras, les cuisses et les fesses. Les coupes sont également placées sur les parties moins charnues telles que le cou, l'intérieur du genou et le coude.

Si la stagnation est très profonde dans le corps, comme dans le cas de plaintes chroniques, alors vous aurez besoin de beaucoup plus de traitements. vous cupping continue alors jusqu'à ce qu'il n'y ait plus de décolorations après une séance. après chaque traitement, vous remarquez que les décolorations deviennent moins profondes en couleur et à un moment donné n'apparaissent plus. il est alors toujours conseillé de répéter le traitement régulièrement.

la fréquence des traitements dépend de chaque personne. en général, le traitement suivant a lieu une semaine plus tard. si tout va bien, les zones colorées auront alors complètement disparu. dans un corps sain, cela se passe après 3 à 4 jours.

La ventouse n'a pas sa place ici.

fr_BEFrench