Mesopeel medical lifestyle.png | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

MEDICAL EXFOLIATION

WHAT IS A CHEMICAL PEEL?

A chemical peel is a procedure in which a chemical solution is applied to the skin to reduce unwanted pigmentation changes, wrinkles, scars, acne or other skin disorders. Glycolic acid, salicylic acid, lactic acid or a combination of these are used, depending on the symptoms and severity. Each peeling process provides:

UNIQUE BENEFITS

Mesopeel lifestyle e1608218963883.png 1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

VARIOUS TECHNIQUES

Mandelic peeling is a treatment with an alpha hydroxy acid (aha) used for its antibacterial effect to treat (inflammatory) acne among others. Thanks to its large molecule, it penetrates slowly into the skin, making it very suitable for sensitive and dark skin types. In addition, the mandelic peeling is also recommended as a preparatory peel. 

Salicylic acid is a betahydroxy acid (bha), a versatile exfoliant thanks to its keratolytic, comedolytic, anti-inflammatory and soothing effects. Salicylic acid is soluble in fat, so it works deep into the skin's pores, dissolving excess sebum and reducing the risk of clogged or congested pores. It gives the skin an even tone by reducing superficial imperfections and preventing from skin inflammation and redness. Moreover, thanks to its calming effect, salicylic acid can be used for sensitive skin. 

The lactic acid peel is one of the smoothest chemical peels. It’s a treatment with an alpha hydroxy acid, such as the glycolic acid, but much more gentle, and helps the skin maintain its optimum ph factor. Lactic acid is recommended for people with very sensitive skin who might not tolerate stronger acids. Lactic peel exfoliates the skin's surface and cleanses the pores. It stimulates the natural production of collagen, evens out the skin tone and improves pigmentation. Finally, it brightens and lightens the skin, and reduces wrinkles and fine lines.

Glycolic acid is a popular treatment for wrinkles and acne. The alpha hydroxy acid (aha) penetrates deeply into the skin thanks to its small molecule. Glycolic acid exfoliates the skin and stimulates cell renewal, leading to the elimination of fine lines and wrinkles, an even skin tone and improved skin texture.

TCA (or trichloroacetic acid) is a skin treatment used as a superficial, superficial to moderate or medium peeling for skin with advanced signs of aging, with acne or pigmentation problems. TCA stimulates cell renewal, boosts collagen and elastin production and removes dead skin cells and blemishes. The treatment gives an even skin tone with less visible pores, reduces pigmentation spots, the skin will appear renewed and firm.

Carbonlaser

carbon | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Carbonlaser

In the Carbon Laser peel (also called the Hollywood peel), laser technology is combined with carbon (black carbon powder), causing blemishes to evaporate and your skin to be deeply cleansed. It also improves collagen, hyaluronic and elastin production and reduces the production of sebum. Your skin becomes tighter, and acne and pigmentation are reduced. Wrinkles and fine lines also improve noticeably. A Carbon Laser Peeling can be performed as a single treatment, but works better in a course of 4: one every 2 weeks, then a monthly to quarterly follow-up treatment. Suitable for all skin types, male/female, young/old. Very pleasant treatment and completely painless.

For what:

Health Skin care | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

UNIQUE RESULTS:

carbon3 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care carbon4 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care
carbon5 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care carbon6 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care
carbon1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care carbon2 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

LUMI 8

TREATS A WIDE RANGE OF SKIN PROBLEMS

The best CE MED LED device on the market! The Lumi 8 LED is a hands-free, CE medically approved LED device for intense skin improving treatments for all types of skin.
Sans titre 8 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Anti-aging, skin tightening, acne, pigmentation, stretch marks, scars, dull complexion, couperose and rosacea, enlarged pores, wound healing: these are all skin problems that can be treated with the Lumi 8 LED. How does it work exactly? Lumi8's technique is called "photo regulation": LED light penetrates the skin cells and is converted into cellular energy.

 

This renewed cellular energy stimulates the formation of collagen and fibroblasts, improves blood flow, boosts your metabolism, detoxes the body and reduces the MMP1 (enzyme that breaks down collagen).

IPL and laser treatments produce heat, which can result in skin inflammation and make the treatment painful. The Lumi8's LED light technology however uses safe and pure light with no heat effect, allowing a pleasant and safe treatment, without recovery period or side effects. The process tightens and repair the skin, as well as accelerate skin rejuvenation.

 

In detail:

590 nm: yellow light treatments for skin rejuvenation and tightening 630 nm: red light treatments appropriate for wound healing, skin repair and to fight against couperose & rosacea, acne and psoriasis. 830 nm: treatment with NIR (almost Infrared light, used exclusively in program 1). It consists of a combination of 590 & 630 nm, the perfect treatment for skin rejuvenation, skin tightening and lifting.

The LUMI 8 technology includes the patented Power Wave Cycle to deliver better results, the skin being constantly stimulated by pure light energy with pulsation cycle variations. Other systems without Power Wave Cycle can lose treatment effectiveness after 15 minutes, not with Lumi8 with Power Wave Cycle.

The LUMI 8 may be used for all types of skin and to treat any skin problems.

Health Skin care | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

UNIQUE & EXCLUSIVE GLOBAL CONCEPT

UNIQUE RESULTS:

before1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care after1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Microneedling pen

THE PERFECT STIMULATION OF THE SKIN TISSUE

The m.pen by Mesoestetic® Pharma Group is a revolution in high-performance microneedling technology

huid ES - clinic

WHAT IS MICRONEEDLING?

Aging contributes to loss of skin elasticity. As we get older, our skin produces less collagen and elastin. The skin becomes saggy, wrinkled and thinner. Microneedling is the solution to get skin looking younger and fresher again. But what exactly is microneedling? Also known as collagen induction therapy, microneedling is a non-surgical treatment consisting of stamping the skin with tiny surgical steel needles in a gentle and controlled manner. This treatment causes invisible micro-injuries that encourage the skin to produce collagen and elastin, making the skin look rejuvenated and refreshed.

FOR WHOM?

Microneedling is recommended for adults in good health (with no infection, fever, or skin rashes) willing to refresh their skin. The treatment reduces facial wrinkles and lines, stimulates production of collagen, evens out skin tone, refines enlarged pores, tightens the skin, and fades scars from acne or previous injuries. There are limited risks associated with the treatment, but it is not recommended for pregnant or breastfeeding women, or if you have skin problems such as eczema or rosacea. In some cases, microneedling can cause a cold sore. So if you are at risk, we advise you to consult your doctor and check if you can take an antiviral medication before treatment.
Health Skin care | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

UNIQUE & EXCLUSIVE GLOBAL CONCEPT

UNIQUE RESULTS:

before1 1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care after1 1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Cupping

TEN YEARS YOUNGER WITHOUT SURGERY

cupping | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

WHAT IS CUPPING?

The red circles visible on the skin are caused by cupping. Cupping is an ancient technique consisting of placing a cup made of glass, bamboo or pottery on your skin. Holding a flame briefly in the cup before applying it to the skin creates a vacuum force locally on the skin. The skin pulls upward into the cup. Red spots will appear where blood circulation is poor. The deeper the coloration, the poorer is the blood circulation. The colored areas usually disappear after 3 to 4 days. The cupping sessions should be repeated until no spots appear after treatment. Because cupping improves your blood circulation, benefits are multiple. Find below 10 reasons why cupping is good for your health.

F.A.Q

Cups are usually placed on the fleshy parts of the body such as back, abdomen, upper arms, thighs and buttocks. Cups may also be placed on less fleshy parts of the body such as the neck, inner knee or elbow.

It depends on the symptoms. Sometimes only one treatment may reduce severe symptoms, but if the problem is located very deep in the body, as in chronic diseases, then many more sessions will be necessary. After several cupping sessions, spots will become lighter in color, until they even do not appear anymore. We recommend however to repeat the treatment on a regular base.

The frequency of treatment depends on each individual. Usually, cupping sessions are made on a weekly basis, so colored areas have the time to completely disappear. For a healthy body, colored areas should disappear after 3 to 4 days.

en_USEnglish

Mesopeel medical lifestyle.png | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

PEELING MÉDICAL

QU'EST-CE QU'UN PEELING CHIMIQUE ?

Le peeling de la peau est une technique développée pour réduire les changements de pigmentation indésirables (rides, cicatrices, acné ou irrégularités de la peau). Un peeling pénètre dans la peau au moyen d'un acide : En fonction des problèmes de peau, on utilise l'acide glycolique, l'acide salicylique, l'acide lactique ou une combinaison de ces acides. Chaque peeling procure :

DES AVANTAGES UNIQUES :

Mesopeel lifestyle e1608218963883.png 1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

DIFFÉRENTES MÉTHODES

Le peeling mandélique est un acide alphahydroxy (aha) qui a un effet antibactérien approprié pour l'acné (inflammatoire). Grâce à sa molécule, il a une profondeur de pénétration lente, ce qui est idéal pour les peaux sensibles et foncées. En outre, le peeling mandélique peut également être utilisé comme peeling préparatoire. 

L'acide salicylique est un acide bêta-hydroxy (bha), un exfoliant polyvalent grâce à ses effets kératolytiques, comédolytiques, anti-inflammatoires et apaisants. Les propriétés de l'acide salicylique lui permettent d'agir en profondeur dans les pores de la peau, de dissoudre l'excès de sébum et de réduire la probabilité d'obstruction de la peau. En outre, l'effet apaisant de l'acide salicylique prouve qu'il peut également être utilisé pour les peaux sensibles. 

L'un des peelings chimiques les plus doux est le peeling à l'acide lactique. Il s'agit d'un acide alpha-hydroxylé comme l'acide glycolique, mais beaucoup plus doux. Il aide la peau à maintenir son pH idéal. L'acide lactique convient mieux aux personnes à la peau très sensible qui ne peuvent pas tolérer les acides légèrement plus intenses. Le peeling lactique exfolie la surface de la peau et nettoie les pores. Il stimule la production naturelle de collagène, unifie le teint et améliore la pigmentation de la peau. Il éclaircit et illumine la peau et réduit les rides et les ridules.

L'acide glycolique est un traitement très connu pour les rides et l'acné. L'acide alphahydroxy (aha) pénètre bien la peau, stimule le renouvellement cellulaire, l’exfolie, permettant ainsi d'éliminer les rides et les ridules, d'unifier le teint et d'améliorer la texture de la peau.

Le tca (ou acide trichloracétique), est une concentration qui s'utilise idéalement pour un peeling superficiel à modéré ou moyen en cas de vieillissement cutané avancé, d'acné et de problèmes de pigmentation. Le tca stimule le renouvellement cellulaire, la production de collagène et d'élastine et élimine les cellules mortes et les irrégularités de la peau. La peau devient plus uniforme, les taches de pigmentation sont réduites, les pores deviennent moins visibles et la peau se renouvelle et se tonifie.

Laser à carbone

carbon | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Laser à carbone

Le peeling au laser carbone (également connu sous le nom de peeling hollywoodien) associe la technologie laser au carbone (poudre de carbone noir), qui vaporise les imperfections et nettoie votre peau en profondeur. Il améliore également la production de collagène, de hyaluronique et d'élastine et réduit la production de sébum. Votre peau devient plus ferme, et l'acné et la pigmentation sont réduites. Les rides et les ridules s'améliorent également de façon notable. Le peeling au laser carbone peut être effectué en une seule fois, mais il est plus efficace s'il est suivi de quatre séances : une toutes les deux semaines, suivie d'un traitement de suivi mensuel ou trimestriel. Convient à tous les types de peau, hommes/femmes, jeunes/vieux. Traitement très agréable et totalement indolore.

Pourquoi:

Health Skin care | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Résultats uniques :

carbon3 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care carbon4 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care
carbon5 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care carbon6 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care
carbon1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care carbon2 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

LUMI 8

TRAITE UN LARGE ÉVENTAIL DE PROBLÈMES DE PEAU

Le meilleur appareil LED CE MED du marché ! Le Lumi 8 LED est un appareil à LED mains libres, approuvé médicalement par la CE, pour des traitements intenses d'amélioration de la peau pour tous les types de peau.
Sans titre 8 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Anti-âge, resserrement de la peau, acné, taches de pigmentation, vergetures, cicatrices, teint terne, rosacée, pores dilatés, cicatrisation : autant de problèmes de peau qui peuvent être traités efficacement avec le Lumi 8 LED. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il exactement ? La technique de Lumi8 est appelée "photo-régulation" : la lumière LED pénètre dans les cellules de la peau et est convertie en énergie cellulaire.

 

Cette énergie cellulaire renouvelée assure la formation de nouveau collagène, l'amélioration du flux sanguin, la stimulation des fibroblastes, l'augmentation du métabolisme ; elle a un effet détox et supprime la MMP1 (une enzyme qui décompose le collagène).

Les traitements IPL et laser produisent de la chaleur. Cette chaleur peut provoquer une inflammation des cellules de la peau et rendre le traitement douloureux. La technologie de lumière LED de Lumi8, quant à elle, ne diffuse qu'une lumière sûre et pure sur la peau, sans effet de chaleur. Cela rend les traitements agréables et sûrs, sans période de récupération ni effets secondaires. Vous obtenez le raffermissement de votre peau, son rajeunissement et sa cicatrisation.

 

En détail :

590 nm : pour les traitements à la lumière jaune pour le rajeunissement et le raffermissement de la peau 630 nm : pour les traitements à la lumière rouge pour la cicatrisation, la régénération de la peau, la pigmentation, la rosacée, l'acné et le psoriasis 830 nm : pour le traitement par NIR (near infrared light, utilisé uniquement dans le programme 1). Une combinaison de 590 et 630 nm : le nec plus ultra des traitements à la lumière rouge et jaune pour le rajeunissement, le raffermissement et le lifting de la peau.

L'appareil LUMI 8 est également équipé du Power Wave Cycle breveté, grâce auquel la peau est constamment stimulée par l'énergie lumineuse via un cycle unique. Dans d'autres systèmes dépourvus de ce cycle d'impulsion, rien ne se passe au bout de 15 minutes. Lumi8 surpasse ce phénomène naturel grâce au cycle breveté Power Wave, qui permet d'obtenir des résultats beaucoup plus rapides.

Le LUMI 8 peut être utilisé pour tous les types de peau et tous les problèmes de peau.

Health Skin care | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

CONCEPT TOTAL UNIQUE ET EXCLUSIF

Résultats uniques :

before1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care after1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Microneedling pen

LA STIMULATION PARFAITE DU TISSU CUTANÉ

Le m.pen de Mesoestetic® Pharma Group est la percée définitive de la technique de microneedling de haute qualité dans votre cabinet.

huid ES - clinic

QU'EST-CE QUE LE MICRONEEDLING ?

En vieillissant, la peau devient moins élastique, ce qui est dû au fait qu’elle produit moins de collagène et d'élastine au fil des ans. La peau se relâche, des rides plus nombreuses apparaissent et elle perd du volume. Pour que votre peau retrouve sa jeunesse et sa fraîcheur, vous pouvez envisager le microneedling. Mais qu'est-ce que le microneedling exactement ? Le microneedling (également appelé thérapie d'induction du collagène) est un traitement non chirurgical qui utilise de minuscules aiguilles en acier chirurgical pour pénétrer dans la peau de manière ciblée, douce et contrôlée. Ce traitement provoque une sorte de réaction de cicatrisation, par laquelle la peau est incitée à produire du collagène et de l'élastine pour améliorer l'apparence de la peau. Le microneedling implique l'utilisation d'aiguilles très fines. Cela se fait souvent à l'aide d'un dispositif

POUR QUI ?

Le microneedling convient aux adultes en bonne santé (sans infection, fièvre ou éruption) qui souhaitent rajeunir leur peau. Ce traitement peut contribuer à lisser les rides et les ridules, à stimuler la production de collagène, à unifier le teint, à affiner les pores dilatés, à resserrer la peau et à estomper les cicatrices d'acné ou de blessures. Le traitement comporte relativement peu de risques, mais il n'est pas recommandé aux femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent. Si vous souffrez d'affections cutanées actives telles que l'eczéma ou la rosacée, le traitement est également déconseillé. En outre, le microneedling peut parfois provoquer l’apparition d’un bouton de fièvre. Si vous y êtes sensible, demandez à votre médecin de prendre des médicaments antiviraux à l'avance.
Health Skin care | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

CONCEPT TOTAL UNIQUE ET EXCLUSIF

Résultats uniques :

before1 1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care after1 1 | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

Cupping

DIX ANS PLUS JEUNE SANS CHIRURGIE !

cupping | es-clinic.be, Health & Skin care

QU'EST-CE QUE LA VENTOUSE ?

Les cercles rouges sur la peau sont causés par les ventouses. Le cupping est une technique ancienne qui consiste à placer une tasse en verre, en bambou ou en poterie sur votre peau. En maintenant brièvement une flamme dans la tasse avant de l'appliquer sur la peau, une force de vide est créée localement sur la peau. La peau est aspirée dans la coupe. Aux endroits où la circulation sanguine n'est pas bonne, des hématomes apparaissent et disparaissent généralement après 3 à 4 jours. Les séances de ventouses doivent être répétées jusqu'à ce qu'aucun hématome n'apparaisse après un traitement. Comme elles améliorent la circulation sanguine, vous en tirerez des bénéfices dans de nombreux domaines. Voici 10 raisons pour lesquelles la ventouse est bonne pour la santé :

F.A.Q

Les ventouses sont généralement placées sur les parties charnues du corps telles que le dos, l'abdomen, le haut des bras, les cuisses et les fesses.

Cela dépend des troubles. En cas de troubles aigus, certaines personnes ressentent déjà les effets après un seul traitement. Pour les pathologies chroniques, davantage de séances sont nécessaires.

La fréquence des traitements dépend de chacun. Chaque traitement est généralement espacé d’une semaine, lorsque les hématomes ont complètement disparu (dans un corps sain, cela prend 3 à 4 jours).

fr_BEFrench